NC District 10

NC-10 is home to over 650,000 voters. It is a primarily rural district where you will find beautiful rolling hills along the piedmont and foothills of the Northern Highlands and Appalachian mountains.

North Carolina District 10 spans 7.5 Counties

  • Lincoln
  • Catawba
  • Iredell
  • Yadkin
  • Northern/Western Forsyth
  • Surry
  • Stokes
  • Rockingham

How did NC 10 look previously?

Use the tool below to slide the arrows from left to right which will show you how drastically our district has changed.

NC-10 2018 and before included the Appalachian mountains in the southeastern portion of the state. NC-10 in 2020 include the northeastern counties stretching from Lincoln county to the Virginia line.

Success! You're on the list.
%d bloggers like this: